Wedding Shoot : Brad and Krista Ramsey

On September 10th I have had the honor of being the official photographer of Brad and Krista Ramsey’s special day 🙂
It was a perfect day by the lake at the Ceago Winery in Nice, CA.
Also my good friend and great assistant Jason Briseno came all the way from LA just to help me out for the occasion.
It was an awesome wedding filled with great people, music and amazing food.
We worked really hard but you know how we are, we had fun! We danced, laughed and hopefully made our presence much more fun than expected.
I wish Brad and Krista a long life full of love and happiness.
Congratulations 😀

Here are a few shots of the event :

Here is a Video I personally made for the Happy Couple 🙂
Enjoy it

To book your wedding visit now www.riccardosurianophoto.com

One response to “Wedding Shoot : Brad and Krista Ramsey

Leave a comment