Photo Shoot: Elizabeth Donovan

Hey everybody!

Yeah I know it has been a while since I posted something, I am very sorry but this past months I have been super busy with work and other stuff :DD

Today I would like to post a job I have done in Laguna Beach at the beginning of the month, with amazing actress/writer/model Elizabeth Noel Donovan šŸ˜€

It was a very cool and fun shoot, with an amazing crew: Jason Briseno ( assistant) Andi Shaw ( videographer ) and the awesome Makeup Artist Nikki Bahmani!!!

Everything was organized very professionally by Elizabeth’s publicist Ginger Stone who I really want to thank for her awesome professionalism.

Well after this awesome introduction I hope you guys are going to enjoy these photographs followed by the awesome video of the shoot šŸ˜€

CIAO !!!




Here enjoy this awesome/crazy/super video!!!!

Leave a comment